Album Releases: March 11th, 2014

Nine time American Country Award-Winner Luke Bryan releases an EP tomorrow titled Spring Break 6… Like We Ain’t Ever.

LB_SpringBreak“These special EP’s all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release.” – Luke Bryan website

Genre: Country
Length: N/A
Label: Capitol Nashville
Producers: Luke Bryan & Jeff Stevens

Track List

  1. She Get Me High
  2. Like We Ain’t Ever
  3. Night One
  4. Are You Leaving With Him
  5. Good Lookin Girl
  6. The Sand I Brought To The Beach
This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.