Ricky SkaggsLeads 2018 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood announced the Country Music Hall of Fame’s Class of 2018 at a press conference on Tuesday morning (March 27). Three new names were inducted into the Hall of Fame for the categories of Veterans Era Artist, Modern Era Artist, and recording and/or Touring Musician Active prior to 1980. To find out who won what visit: http://tasteofcountry.com/country-music-hall-of-fame-inductees-2018/

This entry was posted in Music News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.